top of page

Our Board of Directors 2023-2024

The Hilltop Community Association is governed by a 7 member board.


President -- Sylvia Rosebrough

1st Vice-President -- Cascelia Spears 

2nd Vice-President -- Bonnie Thomas
Treasurer  -- Darlene Morrison  
Corresponding Secretary -- Carolyn Parker
Financial Secretary -- Cheryl Taylor
Recording Secretary -- Vacant

Street Representatives 

Brookmont -- Eric Ford
Essex -- Billy Hice, Rodney Johnson
Lower Lukewood -- Janice Jackson
Upper Lukewood -- Pam Johnson
Meadowview -- Bill Blizzard
Lower Ransome -- Romarise Williams
Upper Ransome -- Vacant
Valley Creek -- Bill Blizzard
Wilmont -- Theresa Ball

Hillside Community Upcoming Events

When We Meet?

The Hilltop Community Association meets the first Tuesday of each month at 7:00 pm via Zoom.  



Citizens On Patrol (C.O.P) Coordinator - Bill Blizzard
Police Community Relations Council (PCRC) – Lula Sessoms, Bill Blizzard

Mailing Address?

Hilltop Community Association

P.O. Box 11943

Baltimore, MD 21207

Meetings are held virtually via Zoom:

Email us at

Hilltop Community Association

Who Is the Hilltop Community Association?

A Baltimore County community in the Woodlawn community.

bottom of page