top of page

Village of Twelve Trees

The Village of Twelve Trees Townhome Community is located in Randallstown, Maryland.  They are managed by American Community Management (ACM) and its Homeowners Association.  The Village of Twelve Trees HOA meeting is held at 7pm on the 1st Tuesday of each month at the Clubhouse located at 26 Papago Court, Randallstown, MD 21133.

Contact Management at:

American Community Management

7484 Candlewood Road #H

Hanover, MD 21076

tel:  410-997-7767


The Village of Twelve Trees Townhome Community includes the townhomes located on Shoshone Way, Shoshone Court, Papago Court, Cayuga Road, Cree Court, Bannock Court, Ojibway Road, Chinook Court, Hupa Place, Tuscarora Road, Yuma Court, Pima Court, and Hopi Court.

Want to contact your local representatives and elected officials?  The Village of Twelve Trees is located in the following districts:

  • Baltimore County Police Woodlawn Precinct

  • Baltimore County 4th Council District

  • Maryland State 10th Legislative District

  • Maryland's 2nd U.S. Congressional District

bottom of page